SREE NARAYANA GURU CENTRAL SCHOOL [PRIMARY]

BEST OUT OF WASTE COMPETITION WINNERS

CLASS 1 A

CLASS 1 B

CLASS 1 C



SMT. RAKKIL LAKSHMI



1st Prize Aarush Meena 2nd Prize – Swaraj Gaikwad 3rd – Advaith Menon

Consolation Andrea Sivakumar Nadar 1st – Agastya Umesh Bhoir 2nd – Areeba Muzammil Iqbal Shaikh 3rd – Areeba Muzammil Iqbal Shaikh 4rd – Ezzah Dominic 1st – Kiara SushilKumar Tater 2nd – Shanaya Kumar Gaikawad 3rd Taruna Bijay Gupta 3rd - Vedant Prashant Bhosle

Consolation Tanuj Bunay Gupta

CLASS 1 D

CLASS 2 A

CLASS 2 B







1nd Raghavi Vishal Kulkarni 2rd Tanash Rajoria 3rd Sanasi Pravin Tupare

Consolation Rutvi Mayank Dedhia Aadya Nirmit Gupta 1st Harshika Nitin Tari 2nd Ahmad Zafar Khan 3rd Girijanandan Rohini duggireddy

Consolation prithyi pranam dolas

1st – Shrihan Prakash Patil 2nd – Nivaniah Jiten Maru 3rd – Karthik Parsoon

Consolation
Suyaash Varun Vinod
Kumar
Shivansh Satish Gupta

CLASS 2 C	CLASS 2 D	CLASS 3 A
1 st – Ved Badrinath Thorve 2 nd – Vedansh Rajkumar Singh 3 rd – Mayra Rohidas Kharat Consolation Anurag Pravin Khandare	1 st – Daksh Sitaram Ingale 2 nd – Vaishnav Giridhar Udupa 3 rd – Huzaifa Saeed Shaikh Consolation Vihaan Kapil Mandloi Mahera Sajid Pasha	1st – nehan Sudarshana Roy 2nd – Vivaan Venkatkrishnan 3rd – Naksh Singh Chouhan Consolation Divit Vishal Gaikwad Devna Deepan
CLASS 3 B	CLASS 3 C	CLASS 4 A
1 nd Ayaan Shetty 2 rd Mariyam Aftab Shaikh 3 rd Ovi Gaiwal	1 st – Reyan Varun Singh 2 nd –Shreyas Barde 3 rd Aliza Akbar Sher Khan	1 st – Arjun nikam 2 nd – Navya panchal 3 rd – Mehwish Shaikh
CONSOLATION Maahi Vikas Shah	Consolation Aghanya Sujit	Consolation Ayesha Shaikh Sabreesh Krishnan

CLASS 4 B CLASS 4 C CLASS 4 D 1st – Sobiya Abdul Basit 1st – Advitaa pachangane 2nd – Shawaiz shaivkh 2nd – Rifat Rafiq khan 3rd – Mayuresh B Patil 3rd – Parineeta Manish 1st – Akshara Bhuvangiri 2nd –Shivam Amol Nikam Kadam **CONSOLATION** 3rd Ritwik Ketan Sonar Alisha Khan **CONSOLATION** 4rd Muzna Khurshid Alam **Zorain Kashif Khan** Khan Mayank Siddharth Kamble Yash Sushil Kanojiya CLASS 5 C 1nd Pranjali Pravin Kate 2rd Rudra Mahesh Gatade 3rd Ayush Dashrat Prajapati

CONSOLATION

Veera Rakesh Dighe

